saweddings.co.za
saweddings.co.za
×
saweddings.co.za

Contact SA Weddings

Office Details

Physical Address : 59 Wolfe Street, Wynberg, Cape Town

Sales Western & Eastern Cape

Kirsty Savage
Tel: 021 763 4364
kirsty@saweddings.co.za

Sales Gauteng & Surrounds

Nicole Buchler
Tel: 071 875 7043
nicole@saweddings.co.za

Accounts & HR Manager

Carla Wells
Tel: 021 763 4362
carla@saweddings.co.za

Client Care & Bride of the Year Queries

Louise Gorman
Tel: 021 763 4365
louise@saweddings.co.za

Editor | PR & Marketing Manager

Kelly Thuynsma
Tel: 021 763 4363
kelly@saweddings.co.za

Design & Content Manager

Louise Gorman
Tel: 021 763 4365
design@saweddings.co.za

Social Media & Content Creator

Leigh Harding
Tel: 021 763 4366
leigh@saweddings.co.za